Meet the Team


Bernie Clare
PA & Aftersales Administrator
01 419 5800
bclare@epmooney.ie
Caroline Whelan
Accounts Department
01 419 5800
cwhelan@epmooney.ie
Sandra O'Reilly
Accounts Department
01 419 5800
soreilly@epmooney
Roisin Welsh
Marketing Administrator
01 419 5843
rwelsh@epmooney.ie

Shirley Clare
Accounts Department
01 419 5800
info@epmooney.ie

 

Parts Department

 

Patrick Donnelly
Parts Manager
01 419 5830
pdonnelly@epmooney.ie
Martin Murray
Parts Advisor
01 419 5800
mmurray@epmooney.ie
Luke Reilly
Parts Advisor
01 419 5843
lreilly@epmooney.ie
John Stacey
Parts Advisor
01 419 5832
jstacey@epmooney.ie
Nick Russell
Parts Advisor
01 419 5813
nrussell@epmooney.ie
Nick Russell
Parts Advisor
01 419 5813
nrussell@epmooney.ie
Ger Kinsella
Parts Delivery Driver

Sales Department

Paraic Mooney
Managing Director
01 419 5800
pmooney@epmooney.ie
Mark Mooney
Sales Executive
01 419 5814
mmooney@epmooney.ie
John Reilly
Sales Executive
01 419 5811
jreilly@epmooney.ie
Keith O'Brien
Sales Executive
01 419 5812
kobrien@epmooney.ie

Service Department

Paul Nolan
Service Manager
01 419 5800
pnolan@epmooney.ie
Kamila LugowskaKamila Lugowska
Service Advisor
01 419 5819
kamila@epmooney.ie
Shannon MahonyShannon Mahony
Service Advisor
01 419 5806
smahony@epmooney.ie
Lisa Brennan - Service Advisor at Mooney's DublinLisa Brennan
Senior Service Advisor
01 419 5849
lbrennan@epmooney.ie 

 

Valet Department

Ronan O'Sullivan
Valet Manager
01 419 5836
rosullivan@epmooney.ie

John Doe

Some example text some example text. John Doe is an architect and engineer

See Profile