Mooney's Garage business operations update

Mooney's Garage Operations Update

COVID-19 OPERATIONS UPDATE 21/10/2020


Dear all,

As an essential service provider, thankfully we can remain open business as normal for aftersales for this level 5 lockdown for now.

All existing service bookings are still valid. If you need to change/rearrange a booking, please let us know as soon as you can. If you are uncomfortable / uneasy with travelling to garage for a booked service, we can provide on request a collection / delivery service. All vehicles will be fully sanitised prior to return.

To contact our service department in Longmile Road please email service@epmooney.ie/ 014195800 & Deansgrange 016931466 eofarrell@epmooney.ie

Showroom Restrictions:

Our showrooms will be closed under the Level 5 terms, however where a dealer has the facilities ,which we have, they can operate online, providing click and collect type services.

In essence we can and will be selling cars for now and taking orders for 2021. So we are open for business.

You can order a car, pay a deposit, make a loan application on our website 24 hrs a day.

More importantly all our sales team can be contacted by email / mobile and we will be delighted to help.

Sales Team contacts for Long mile Road

  • Ian Callaghan 0872739104 icallaghan@epmooney.ie
  • Keith O’Brien 0879374475 kobrien@epmooney.ie
  • John Reilly 0872974471 jreilly@epmooney.ie
  • Matthew Higgins 0857782557 mhiggins@epmooney.ie
  • Mark Mooney 0860440088 mmooney@epmooney.ie
  • Paraic Mooney 0872557099 pmooney@epmooney.ie

Sales Team contacts for Deans grange

  • Paddy Price 0863322005 pprice@epmooney.ie
  • Richie English 0831227721 renglish@epmooney.ie
  • Kevin Lawlor 0862492950 klawlor@epmooney.ie
  • Brian Kelly 0876991231 bkelly@epmooney.ie

We look forward to hearing from you. We will get through this together.

Please stay safe, obey the rules, wear your mask, and wash your hands.

Paraic Mooney