Mooney’s Business Continuity Update

30.03.20

Dear Customer,

As you know, the Covid 19 crisis has forced us all to rearrange our lives and business for the time being .

Following on from latest government directives from Monday 30th March;

Our Service & Parts Department in Long Mile will be open only to provide back-up & service for Garda and HSE Fleet.

Contact Service Advisor – Andrew Hayden 014195849 – ahayden@epmooney.ie or in emergency

Service Manager – Paul Nolan 0868818850 – pnolan@epmooney.ie

All pre-booked servicing & repairs for both Long Mile & Deans Grange will be rescheduled if not already done.

Our Showrooms in Deans Grange and Long Mile will remain closed but our Sales Team are available remotely, just complete a contact form and somebody will be in touch, view all our used stock, even complete a finance application form.

Car buying is probably far from most people’s minds at this time, we do understand that.

This situation we are faced with will change, and many of you may be promising yourself a new or upgraded car at end of all this. I suspect and hope, that is why you are on our website today.

We need each other at this time of crisis and we as a business will need you more than ever when, and we will, come through this.

Please do contact us now and let us know your plans or requirements /or just to register your interest in any of our stock or for any motoring advice at this time, including queries about existing PCP contracts that are due to expire.

For sales Enquiries:

Long Mile Road - John Reilly 0872974771 or jreilly@epmooney.ie - Paraic Mooney 0872557099 or pmooney@epmooney.ie

Deans Grange - Kevin Lawlor 0862492950 or klawlor@epmooney.ie

Autobuy - Mark Mooney 0878117259 or mmooney@epmooney.ie

Thank you for your continued support and patience. Stay safe and wash your hands!

We will update this bulletin on April 14th.

From all at Mooney’s Deans Grange and Long Mile Road for now.

Paraic Mooney