MOONEY’S COVID19 - CUSTOMER UPDATE 08.05.20

Dear Customer,

We hope you are all well during these very difficult times. Like us I am sure you are looking forward to some normality being restored.

We are delighted to advise that as per Government advice's we can reopen our service & parts departments to the general public again from Monday May 18th by appointment only.

We have in place all that is needed for you to be able to visit us in a safe secure environment as required by Government advice.

Our staff have been briefed on this “new normal“ and changes in our work practices and protocols for your safety and theirs.

Please work with us on this so everyone stays safe.

To enable compliance with social distancing for you and the staff, we now have extended opening hours;

Monday-Thursday 6am-8pm and Friday 6am-7pm. - This applies in Long Mile Road only.

Our Deans Grange opening hours are Monday-Thursday 8am-5.30pm and Friday 8am-4.30pm.

We have been in touch with customers who have urgent needs to schedule their work after the 18th May.

*Please note we are only open by appointment*

Please see contact details below to make an appointment or to ask a question, please include your registration / contact details.

Longmile Service 014195800 or service@epmooney.ie or Paul Nolan 0868818850 / pnolan@epmooney.ie

Deansgrange Service 016931466 or dgservice@epmooney.ie

Our showrooms are not open generally until the 8th June.

Our sales teams are on hand, operating remotely and are looking after customers online daily. We have an active website, where you can look at our stock, place a deposit, pay in full, arrange finance and arrange a collection or delivery of any car we have online all from your kitchen table.

Contact Details Mooneys Hyundai, Long Mile - Sales Team

  • Paraic Mooney - pmooney@epmooney.ie 0872557099
  • Mark Mooney - mmooney@epmooney.ie 0860440088
  • John Reilly – jreilly@epmooney.ie 0872974771
  • Ian Callaghan - icallaghan@epmooney.ie 0872739104
  • Keith O'Brien - kobrien@epmooney.ie 0879374475
  • Matthew Higgins - mhiggins@epmooney.ie 0857782557

Contact Details Mooneys Hyundai, Deansgrange - Sales Team

  • Kevin Lawlor – klawlor@epmooney.ie 0862492950
  • Brian Kelly - bkelly@epmooney.ie 0876991231
  • Robbert Gifford - rgifford@epmooney.ie 0862686793
  • Paddy Price - pprice@epmooney.ie 086332005

Autobuy, where we buy your car for cash will be back online and active Monday-Friday 8am-1pm from Monday 18th May, by appointment only.

www.autobuy.ie

Mark Mooney – mmooney@autobuy.ie

From all at Mooney’s Deans Grange and Long Mile Road for now.

Paraic Mooney